Folgende Kreisschulpflegemitglieder sind Ansprechpartner für die Schulen

Primarschule Lind

Kerstin Habegger kerstin.habegger@win.ch

Martina Niedermann martina.niedermann@win.ch

Primarschule Neuwiesen-Brühlberg

Alexandra Huber alexandra.huber@win.ch

Kilian Graf kilian.graf@win.ch

Primarschule Tössfeld

Markus Gerber markus.gerber@win.ch

Martina Niedermann martina.niedermann@win.ch

Primarschulen Töss

> Eichliacker
Marianne Baumann marianne.baumann@win.ch
David Herzog david.herzog@win.ch


>Gutenberg-Zelgli
Marianne Baumann marianne.baumann@win.ch
David Herzog david.herzog@win.ch

>Laubegg
Beatrice Bleistein beatrice.bleistein@win.ch
Monica Della Vedova monica.dellavedova@win.ch

>Rebwiesen
Beatrice Bleistein beatrice.bleistein@win.ch
Martina Niedermann martina.niedermann@win.ch

Sekundarschule Töss (Rosenau)

Nihat Halis nihat.halis@win.ch

Maria Wegelin maria.wegelin@win.ch

Sekundarschule Stadt (Heiligberg / St. Georgen)

Stefano D'Aquino stefano.daquino@win.ch

Maria Wegelin maria.wegelin@win.ch