Kreisschulpflege Winterthur Stadt-Töss

Behördenmitglieder

Galladé Chantal, Präsidentin chantal.gallade@win.ch
Bleistein Beatrice, 1. Vizepräsidium beatrice.bleistein@win.ch
Gasser Good Bettina, 2. Vizepräsidium bettina.gasser@win.ch

Baumann Marianne marianne.baumann@win.ch
D'Aquino Stefano stefano.daquino@win.ch
Gerber Markus markus.gerber@win.ch
Graf Kilian kilian.graf@win.ch
Habegger Kerstin kerstin.habegger@win.ch
Halis Nihat nihat.halis@win.ch
Herzog David david.herzog@win.ch
Huber Alexandra alexandra.huber@win.ch
Niedermann Martina martina.niedermann@win.ch
Wegelin Maria maria.wegelin@win.ch